Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: FINAL FANTASY  (Read 58879 times)

Offline cloudscream

FINAL FANTASY
« on: June 19, 2007, 07:20:59 PM »
Are you a huge fan of the series? maybe the characters, the creatures, the villains
or maybe the whole Final Fantasy realm?
Talk about Cloud Strife, Squall Leonhart, Zidane Tribal, Tidus, Sephiroth
or even Chocobos here. Anything goes from Final Fantasy Role-Playing games to movies to monsters...

BEST RPG EVER.

Offline pinku

FINAL FANTASY
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2007, 10:56:34 PM »
Ive only finished Final Fantasy X and X-2

lol... my fave is Rikku...

I started playing (what was it) the one with Rinoa but i havent finished it yet... cant find it anymore...

and the chocobos are cute... i actually became sad about it when i got to fight one and killed it :huhuhu poor chocobo...

i didnt mean to... i was gonna escape but then it attacked and was it an accesory or... i forgot but something that makes you counter attacks...

well yeah... lol *runs away*

Offline eonridr

FINAL FANTASY
« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2007, 12:23:17 AM »
lol.. pinky.. its a game! the chocobo r meant to kill anyway it its ur enemy.. unless its my fav FF7 where i throw ghasal greens(i think) at the chocobo and it'll hope up highwind with mi back to the chocobo farm! ahahaha! XD

dun underestimate them! its disrespect for them too. XD :lol:

btw.. i can write alot bout this.. I'm a fan of the ff series since i played ff7. its the 1st to experiment 3d graphic into game and got the best graphic (*at that time), story, gameplay, characters (cloud, tifa, Yuffie!)!+ x-factor.  its just amazing. i'll beat all the weapons in the game too.  :thumbsup:

and when i think i've forgotten much of the storyline.. advent children movie came along the way and blow us all away again with the superb graphic... and i think the other fans were v statisfied with it too. :lol: